BeerSaturday - The best Sagres beer I've ever had!!

I know I sound a bit presumptuous, but it was the best Sagres I've ever had!!

Anyone can taste it in "Lebrinha" restaurant in Serpa (Alentejo). You only need to ask for an "imperial" and a glass of energy will be served (You're welcome!).

IMG_20190112_124955.jpg
Can you see all the bubbles!? Its taste was so refreshing! Absolutely amazing!!

A couple of friends recommended us this restaurant a few years ago, but we didn't pay much attention back then. Now I had the chance to visit it and taste the so famous "imperial" from that place, and...oh boy, I'm dreaming for the next opportunity...hopefully during summer time.
IMG_20190112_125028.jpg

I went there for lunch, but I saw a lot of small snacks and typical appetizers that are perfect for a couple of "imperiais" (the plural of "imperial).

Until next time!!

Sort:  

Este post recebeu 14.66% de upvote da conta @steemitportugal!
Vota em @steemitportugal para Witness. O teu voto é muito importante!
Obrigado.
Clica aqui para votar
steemitportugal

I would like to taste it 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Ena! Parece que trouxemos duas cervejas portuguesas à ribalta hoje! 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cheers! First of all, I’ve never heard of this beer. It looks like a crisp and refreshing choice. What was the ABV?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sagres is a portuguese beer, mainly popular on the south part. I have done other beersaturday posts with this brand, that's why I didn't write much about it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87