You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here we go again - Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge week 43

in #beersaturday6 years ago

The weeks are getting insane. I didn't get a chance to put my video together until last night. I'm giving the Stouts a shot again now that's it's cold enough again. :)

Sort:  

Enjoyed watching you try your weekly choice. I half expected you to spit it out. Of course, we should watch after you finish your six pack. We could do a beersaturday challenge: Last One Standing.... :-)) Enjoyed it, thanks.

Thankfully I didn’t buy a six pack. :)

Are you suggesting we have a Steemit drinking game? Maybe the winner of the #beersaturday challenge has to post a video of them drinking a 6 pack of their beer of choice? 😜

Good job on the review, good to see something different, with a video used... This one didn't look the most appetising on pour to be honest, but hey they can't all be good!! Cheers 🍻

Yeah not a great beer. I’m quite happy to leave watts river beers in the fridge now. No more of them for me. :)

Hope you get a better one next week man 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71178.18
ETH 3871.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50