You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge week 53 - Many prizes and even more fun

in #beersaturday6 years ago

Holy crap, I totally missed this post... how is that possible?

Anyway! Here's my entry! A porter this week, although I was hoping for a very different beer which will have to wait until next week!

https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@mazzle/nx1vuwao

Sort:  

Bridge Road Porter - a classic, perfect for a wintery night, if you are even in Beechworth, the brewery is well worth checking out.

It's a glad accident when beer exceeds expectations. Well done mate. :-))

Sure is. I finished the 7 day music challenge by the way. :D

Yeah, I thought that was fun. Well done! I did too, which generally I'm not very good at finishing those things.

this beer looks great hope you enjoy yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82