You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally we have the winners of the Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge week 54

in #beersaturday6 years ago

But... I have a full power upvote on the week 54 post. Maybe the script didn't read it?
Anyway, Cheers!
Keep on doing what you do, man!

Sort:  

Hi @mdosev

After my vacation that function will get a re-design. Maybe I switch to something I can control by myself.

Let‘s see if @cuby has any idea??

Hello friend @detlev, I have a question about the prize that earns me the second place in sbd. A few days have passed. . ??

All SBD payout will be paid the next days.
All BCBC need your ethereum wallet adress. You may install yourself a metamask wallet.

Feel free to ask anything else via my discord.

Drop your discord username here let chat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91