You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here we go again - Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge week 43

in #beersaturday6 years ago

Let me be the first again... Just finished brewing my pale ale and I have enough power just to post this comment!

https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@mdosev/happy-beersaturday-with-nogne-global-pale-ale-a-real-hops-explosion

Nøgne’s Global Pale Ale

Sort:  

Looks soo tasty and I love to have one here in Egypt where I have to choose from the only beer 🍻 they offer.

But the sun and beach ....

You really make me feel envious!
Cheers!

See now, this beer looks absolutely lovely. I like the can as well - it just looks, well, like the beer. The photos look great, keep experimenting.

It doesn't only look amazing. It truly is beautiful both outside and inside!

This beer looks tasty as hell!! The colour is very inviting... It's 5:48am here, and it is making me thirsty for a beer :o) The photo with the can balancing on the glass with the ring pull is class!! Cool idea for a shot..

Never's a bad time to have a beer!
Cheers.

Ha ha, true story! :o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.60
ETH 3846.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51