You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The famous Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge starts week 48 - Join and win from 15 SBD!

in #beersaturday6 years ago

I knew, that you were going to post this late, so here’s my reply:
COLLABORATION BEER - SERBIA/USA Flying Dogma Galaxy IPA. A-ma-zing!
Design.png
https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@mdosev/collaboration-i-love-collaboration-brews-this-time-serbia-usa
Cheers, guys!

Sort:  

Oh man.. that looks so cool. I want to try this!

I love this damn cool beer names!

Nice look at a happy/hoppy collaboration. Nicely picked and reviewed with great pictures!

I had this one a couple of weeks ago, and I didn't like it that much 😁 But I had a couple of others beers prior to drinking the Flying Dogma, so that might have contributed. I remember that there was a lot of sediment in the glass. Nice review and photos man!

Well, mine was clear... I guess they were some hops pieces from the dry hopping. Anyway, thanks and cheers!

Some sediment can be good, usually a sign that it is unfiltered and unpasteurised.. Not too much though, or it can be like drinking tea with tea leaves!! :o)

Haha, if felt somewhat like that... the pieces of sediment were quite large :)

Oh no, that's not good at all!!

Cool name, cool bottle, cool review and the beer looks really solid too... Photos are excellent too.. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77