You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS of Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge WEEK 65

in #beersaturday6 years ago

Thank you very much ti you, @detlev, and to all of your sponsors for this great opportunity you give us.
I think that I am lucky (not so much like @steevc...😂) because there are other users with great probabilità and my 1SBD is a very good price.
Ad I wrote yesterday, this week I am a little bit busy, but I think that I will be ready next week!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for everything you are doing! It’s been rough trying to manage contests
with the fluctuation in steem/SBD so I just wanted to let you know your work appreciated.

Thank you very much!
I appreciate your words and I am proud of what I made.
If you need my help I am happy to help you!
I have already sponsored your contest in Italian communy and I hope #beersaturday will be able to grow!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63390.92
ETH 3093.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82