You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The famous Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge starts week 48 - Join and win from 15 SBD!

in #beersaturday6 years ago
Sort:  

This looks like a great spot. I’m jealous I really want to go to Asia and check out the beer scene. I’m hearing good things.

And it is, really, you'll love it! Once you go to Nara, is a must-go place to eat and drink good beers! Thanks!

Muito giro!!! Parabéns, minha querida!

A não perder... Nara e este maravilhos lugar de petiscos e boa cerveja!. Mil beijinhos, minha querida!

Pede lá ao Zé para votar........ e dá-lhe muitos beijinhos meus, e para ti também!

Beijinhos. Já votei.

Obrigada querida Zé <3! Beijinhos!
Para a semana há mais ;)... enquanto tiver posts de cervejas no Japão...
depois ponho as pistas todas na minha página!

Beer review in Japan!! How sweet is that.. Thanks for sharing the review. Japan is on my bucket list... I'll get there some day!! :o)

I hope you will, you'll love it! Thanks for the vote! I have some more posts for the next weeks... I went to drink beers every night ;)!

Good stuff, I'll keep an eye out for the reviews..

Thanks! That's great! :)))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81