Sort:  

That Pig sure went down well in the cold mountain air, temperature plummets up in the mountains you can feel the change from around four in the afternoon.

How I loved feeling cold crisp air again Stephen!

Sounds great Lady Joan and I was only joking about the dam fall, as you are way more careful Lol. Hope that I at least got a smile outta ya.
We have felt that temperature drop a few times and it is indeed dramatic and so refreshing.
Blessings!

After the walk a dip in the river or dam would have sufficed to cool me down, by the time I got back it did not enter my mind to join the trout!

Hahaha, we ll said my friend.
It is now almost winter here again in the Cape.
Everyone is talking about the funny weather.
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99