You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collective Arts Brewery - Custom Zeke Spotlight for #beersaturday

It really is great to see companies (especially popular ones) supporting and using local artists for their work. I would think it really is a win-win situation as it gives the artists a much bigger platform and an opportunity for exposure, as well as giving the brewery a more distinctive look in their packaging. Hhhmmm, my dad requested a case of nice beer for his birthday present from me, so perhaps I need to update myself on what my local breweries have going on...

Sort:  

Yes it is a neat concept for sure.

For your dad, if you hit the local craft brewery and tell them what your dad likes, or get a variety to sample, you will have one happy pappy!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83