You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zeke's Sweet Hops - Been too long!

Interesting to see your post as I just finished a section in a book I'm reading about how we can distinguish about 10,000 different smells (in relation to how taste is about 90% derived from scent). It explains how someone like yourself can find such minute distinctions among the vast variety of brews out there! I visited a local brewery on Friday evening that has some great beer options, but as it was quite packed and a dreary evening we didn't stay long. They have a great set up for nice weather, so I'm keen to head back once the spring really hits so I can enjoy some more of their offerings!

Sort:  

Yes it is an adventure for the senses for sure. @cryptictruth actually plans weekend road trips with a brewery as one of the destinations and that is something I would like to do when the spring weather finally arrives.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84