You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 88 beers and a buddle of Rum - Enjoy the Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge in week 88

You know what? Wednesday was going to be my @tasteem review night and I have one teed up but that can wait. I look forward to this post weekly and live for the beer. That being said, I am one to gloss over details and miss a few when being bombarded by so many awesome people and groups on STEEM. So, I have upvoted with my HUGE 100% vote, am a long time follower, have resteemed, and have bumped my Weds post for this spot light on a really neat craft brewery that also supports the arts.

https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@zekepickleman/collective-arts-brewery-custom-zeke-spotlight-for-beersaturday

Long Live @detlev and may we have a beer together in person at some point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91