Bee Henna🐝

in #bees5 years ago

00C15AA9-68D6-41F2-905C-6B51B20E270F.jpeg

Hey Friends! Do you love bees?

I love bees! And apparently the youth of today also do. Since adding some 6 legged pollen bearing cuties to my design folders the bees have been the designs of choice! I know that bees are quite hipster at the moment (is hipster even still the catch word?! I don’t know! I feel so old!!), but even so I was still quite surprised at how many people chose to have bees adorning their hands and arms.

Pleasantly surprised.

Bees are sooooo important to our world, as I admittedly learned from the Bee Movie with my boys. I mean, I knew of course that ‘bees made honey’ but I had never really clearly understood the importance of cross pollination and how these little workers made such a huge impact on the world as we know it.

So here’s to the bees and to the bee lovers of the next generation and all generations to come! 🙌🐝❤️

And here’s to the Bee Movie for educating me and possibly many others 🧐

Have a bee-autiful day 🌸
Jessi

Sort:  

Hi friend.
I like your art and loved your post.
So, I begun follow you and upvoted 100% now.
Also will upvote 13% your next posts (maybe more in future), to encourage you to continue 😉
If you want, also feel free to follow me and upvote my daily posts 😇

Hi there, nicely done there :) good to be here

Thankyou!

You're welcome, good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73