white and black macrophotography | walangsangit pests

in #beetle6 years ago

good morning friend steemians, good friends in good health...


image


Dear Steemian...!!!

hopefully this evening is fun, I want to show the work I take with oppo samartphone though not perfect, the name of this beetle is walangsangit. the beetle is a leaf beetle. This brown beetle is a pest of plants, this is the result of my image with a smartphone camera with a very close distance, this beetle is very detrimental to farmers...

This photo is the photo that I took with my smartphone with OPPO A37F....


image


This is my post morning , best friend, if anything wrong, forgive me and I'm very happy if friends comment on my post and give suggestions to improve this simple post...

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gifcooltext272848912632172.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95