Two days before your wedding rusty

in #before6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-10-07-01-25-41.png

Two days before your wedding rusty lights were burnt. Your father persuaded me to bring a marriage gate in front of our house. From there, the red light lights up to your house were burning on the day after your wedding. The children of the area looked at me from the side. Seeing that my eyes are foiling foil, salt water. But they might not have imagined that I could make the eyes embarrassed for that time.
.
I could not stay home on holidays. On the one hand, the sound of your house speaker's sound shriveled song. On the other hand, the mother said, "Please do not go home the other day after night, what is your home tonight?"
I saw my mother's eyes twisting on that day. My eyes are still empty. Outside the house, on the cold moon, on the dense fog, I have walked alone in the dark and there is a lot of ways. The night is only eight and eight.
Khorshed brother's house went out of the house. Although he had a brother in the work, he and his wife adorned me as a younger brother. They also knew that the yellow on you that day Seeing me, he said, "When will I tell your brother to bring him to you?"
I smiled at the laugh. Fateh Mehdi came out. I asked why Mehdi? He said, 'I will stretch my hand, and my mind will be ranga.' The new one will fill your life with joy.
You know On the day of the yellow of you I was wearing a mahdi. But the mind was not ranga, the hand was ranga.
.
"Home to the house, the girl will not marry here."
When we say that your father took the proposal of marriage, that day, but in the room next to you. Well, if the house was away, would you marry your father?
.
I used to dream of building a house with you alone? Did not you see Did you come to my house next afternoon? Do not look at the smile everyday? There was no telling thing in your eyes?
The questions are now incompatible. You have sent a message. Say you'll see a boy for your wedding from home Let me do something. I did not, however.
.
On the day of your wedding, I am without the area. Sadar Police Station and spent the whole day in the nearby police station. When you returned home at midnight, the red light blue lamp of your wedding was still burning. I touch the lights. The tip of the fire is out. Something burns inside the chest. Have you ever seen
.
Your wedding is in the house of Big Big Choudhury. But they do farming. Village Chowdhury house, where gas lines for cooking have not reached. You can cook it by blowing it in the chest and sprinkle it with fire. How much work you do not have to do to save crops from the house to the rescue. The colors of the skin are now pale.
These are all from your girlfriend. Two drops of tears have fallen on the cheek a while ago. Was not my water empty eyes? Where did the water come from? Cincinnati made pain on the left side of the chest. What is so sad that such a book will shout?
.
You know Although the people of the world get hundreds of pain, they have a desire to love their loved ones. That is why they are 'beloved'.
I also wanted to be happy where you got married. Are you really happy
Do not you tell me two weeks of forgotten? Then why would you want to know my girlfriend? Why say "Tell him to get married happily."
How many questions peek within the mind. But the person answering is not you.
.
You probably do not know that when I came home from my husband's house, I ran away. As long as you live here, you go home early in the morning and return home at midnight. I can not believe any of my memories will match your present. So we hide. If the house of a loved one is next to the house then the entire life is burnt by the fire in the chest of the ice after several days.
What will be the end of the burning?
.
Talk: One piece of memories
.
At the end of writing, ,,,,,,,,
,,,,,,sujun

Sort:  

I upvoted your post.

Best regards,
@Council

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

I upvoted your post.

Mabuhay, keep steeming.
@Filipino

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @nasarvai2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75