Small things can make your life better !

in #beginner6 years ago

Small thinks can make your life better!

I don't need to by new HOUSE, CAR or something else to FELL myself HAPPIER. Now it's time to start LIVE LIFE like I want! Of course, I'm not only one, but I'm ONLY ONE who can make MY LIFE BETTER!

I grown up , a little bit like "broken" kid.(1:1 translation).
When I was school age, my parents DIDN'T ALLOWE me to take care OF PETS. It was my dream, like everyone else in the same age. I don't have no one, I don't have SISTER, brother, cat of DOG who is ALL the time WITH ME. I was alone. Of course, I have a friends, but it isn't the same.

But now..
I'm not throw away my dreams, I realize them!
I START with something SMALL.
I bought little aquarium and everything what one little fish need. I thought, it will be easy.

But...
than it's start..
I need,

  • set up water few days (for aquarium);
  • primer for aquarium bottom (3-5 cm);
  • plants for oxygen;
  • food, what my fish can eat;
  • and some kind of house, where fish can hide and explore it.

----- I am only BEGINNER in that one, so please condemn me :)
I TRY over my best! -----

It is for one little, tiny fish- "Betta splendens"

When everything was ready, I went to the shop and choose, not most beautiful, but that- who have most powerful attitude.

And now I introduce with Jorge.

It was my childhood dream and now I realise that one.
It is only one small peace of my dreams, I INVEST IN MYSELF! 29104184_1783978981654123_2705528568380653568_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70