My tips to a friend who wanted to started on the CryptoWorld!

in #beginners6 years ago

image1[2111].png

Met a friend this evening who asked me to share some lights about the Crypto World, I made a list of channels and tools a use on daily basis then I decided to share here too!!

I'm sure I'm missing a lot so feel free to add anymore to the list!!!

Hi mate, those are the platforms I normally use:

1- Bittrex (use a lot)
2-Poloniex (used to use a lot)
3- Binance (I don’t use a lot but it’s one of the best)
4- Livecoin (I use because of one coin but I started to like)
5- Tradesatoshi( I use because of couple of coins)
6- HitBTC (used to use a bit)
7- Bitfinex (used once but it’s the biggest outside Europe)
8- Gdax (this is the professional platform owned by Coinbase, you can sync your acoustic but I don’t use a lot)
9- Kraken (used to use a lot)
10- Cryptopia (still use for smaller coins)
11- YoBit (still use for smaller coins)
12- Kucoin (used once)

Those are the coins I like but it's super speculative (not in really order):
1-BTC
2-ETH
3-Litecoin
4-XRP
5-Monero
6-OMG
7-XSN
8-BTCP
9-PIVX
10-VTC
11- NEO
12-Stratis
13- EOS
14- RIVETZ
15-RVR
16-EUROPECOIN
17-DODGE
18-ZEC

Those are the sites I follow:

CoinMarketCap.com
Coindesk.com
Cointelegraph.com
Bitcointalk.com
Bitcoin.com
Livemarketcap.com
livecoinwatch.com
Bitcoinmagazine.com
Github.com

YouTubers:

1-Crypto Daily (News and updates)
2-Crypt0 (News and updates)
3-Node Investor (Technical analysis)
4-The Cryptoverse ( News and Technical analysis)
5-David Hay (Opinion)
6-They call me Dan (News)
7-Cryptocurrency Market (News and new projects)
8-Ian Balina (ICO)
9-CryptoCoinShow (News and updates)

Social Media I use:

1-Reddit
2-Steemit
3-Twitter
4-Medium
5-Discord
6-Telegram

Apps I use the most:

1-Coinbase
2-Blockfolio
3-Delta
4-CoinMarketCap
5-HODL
6-Coinomi
7-CEX.IO

Well I think that’s all!

Hope it helps!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62