My steemit journey, need help

in #beginning5 years ago

https://goo.gl/images/X6KFBR

So this will be the start of my steemit journey,
I have no idea how to do it
I guess i need to start reading alot first
I hope you guys can suggest what i can do to make this happen.
Im hoping to learn a lot and find new friend here.

Sort:  

Well there are few important things:
Make even your comments be meaningful!
Especially as you can run out of resource credits (RC) if you comment nonsense too much.

Don't plagiarize, stick to your own content and copyright free material, like what you can find on Pixabay.com.

Try to find people who you like and have meaningfun interactions with them. Try to find more value than only money, because you can find something special in here which is worth far more.

Don't eat yellow snow.

Wow, that i dont know, thank you for sharing.
Where can i find that resource credit?
I think i need to start reading all the basic first
The boring part but i have to do it i guess, anyway thank you again
I will keep in mind what you said.

One option is to check from steemd.com, which shows your account details and transactions you've done.
https://steemd.com/@patrick1202

Thank you for sharing, now i understand how it works, so far i have learned a lot from you, this is a good thing for me since im just starting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76