Hello Word

in #begrussung6 years ago (edited)

Begrussung.

Willkommen /welcome/ selamat datang.

Hello world, above is my greeting to myself and to you

My name is dwi, coming from special province in Indonesia, Aceh. Becoming a beautiful mother from 2 lovely daughters and being an actractive civil employee has turned me on having a wonderful life. Thanks God.

IMG-20180108-WA0042.jpg

My transformation's social media is started by today. I am really curious how this platform works on. Hopefully with this platform,i can entertain my self and friends pass the days.

Hello world, you will "find"me in my post and yes....lets be connected.

Herzlichen Grusse,

Frau dwi

Sort:  

don't Upvote your own writing, @dwifitri.
Also create unique tag, a common and popular tag in English.
I'm also a new comer in this platform.
Regards.

Oh my godness. I just did it.hahhaha... thank you.

tidak ada larangan sepertinya untuk memberi nilai pada postingan kita sendiri.

Begitu ya... jgn sungkan memberi input ya. Trims

welcome to steemit dwifitri and enjoy stay here .

Many thanks for the greeting

Selamat datang di Steemit Bu @dwifitri. By the way, begrussung itu apa, ya? Kalau bahasa Aceh ada yang mirip seperti itu. On geureusung... Hehehehehe.

Lol...it means greeting. You will ask me more because i will use another common words of German in the next post. Don't be hesitate ya @ayijufridar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84