Behind The Mystery Door

mystery door.jpeg

Upon opening the door exotic smells of frankincense roll out. You breath and euphoria begins.....

You are welcomed in with chimes singing sweet songs, there vibration sends tingles through your entire body like you've never felt before. There is a pounding in your chest, you feel your heart awaken, yet then suddenly it feels like someone has reached in and strangles it as you freeze. Where am I? What if I'm not ready? The door has closed, there is no way to open it.....

Warm comforting hands reach out to comfort you and then your world goes black as those warm hands wrap a blindfold over your eyes and proceed to undress you and lay you down. A soft cloth caresses your skin as it falls upon you. Your body convulses as energy ripples from the base of your spine to your head.

_MGL1913.JPG

Now feathers caress your hands and arms, you giggle with delight and again your body undulates. Sweet smells fill your nose, wet juicy sweet mango touches your lips, you open to receive. As it dissolves in your mouth there is a softening in your core that radiates out through all cells of your being. You breath deeply feeling you, feeling bliss, senses awakening.

Now many hands press upon your body and you feel met as you've never been met before and this is only the beginning.............................

_MGL1945.JPG

_MGL1947.JPG

Open to the bliss you are. I just finished assisting with a sacred feminine teacher training in Thailand and am getting excited to be leaving for Greece in a few days, where I will be offering a 2 day retreat to open to your bliss in Corinth. More info to come soon.

Sort:  

Wonderful post @aumsong!!!😀

Can't wait for you to be here 💗 💗 💗

Thanks it was fun to write and a photographer just happened to be dropping by after I wrote it so got to be part of a photo shoot to get pics for it! I love flow.

Thank you for your entry in my contest!

Only the beginning, eh?

yes, only the beginning or the end if one chooses, for it's your own story now!

please sir see my post once

how can i join with this contest?

For this, it is worth to visit the city of Corinth. 👍

perhaps you would like to help sponsoring her visit?

You know price !!! - your soul )))

Actually, no. That is your projection :-)

Indeed. Let us not project ourselves on others.

Do not be offended! We're just kidding! No one has projected himself and others.
In fact, I am very intrigued by your letter and look forward to continuing.

Did you mean this? Opentoyourbliss Workshop; April 21st & 22nd 2018, Corinth, Greece! @alinak15 clarified some of the circumstances in her publication. This is good practice. I'm sorry that I can not take part. Do you collect funds?

Hi @nsbachurin. Yes I do mean in Corinth, Greece this April. Maybe you can join in another time? Yes I collect funds, are in interested to help sponsor? That would be amazing. You can email [email protected] to donate. With love and gratitude.

I read about the wonders that you do!
It's very good that you use Steemit to promote. Thus, you increase the social value of this platform. Thanks to @onceuponatime I will have some sort of payment for the latest publications. Do you mind if I translate the SBD to you? SBD will not be much, but you use them more profitably than I do.
Unfortunately, my vacation is only in autumn, so we will not be able to get acquainted in the near future :(

@nsbachurin that would be wonderful. Thank you. Autumn will be here before we know it!!

I made the translation, as promised. The amount was not very big, but you can use it better than me. Continue to gift their miracles to people. I wish you good health and good luck!

Well post..& nice photography..thanks for share.. dear @aumsong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57