BEING LOYAL

in #beingloyal6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180503_084421.jpg

Sometimes I found it difficult of trusting myself and I found it so easy being loyal and faithful to a stranger..... I could say trusting myself sometimes brings me failure but within me I know it's my life and the way I do my things, I don't really feel bad for hurting myself all I do is to re-think and ask my self where would I start from............i found my self so guilty when I think I fail to trust my self i felt I could solve my problems myself without the help of nobody I think it's my way of living I should be able to hurt my self and just get back to normal....

Well I don't really know what to say about being so honest to myself all I know is I like people around trusting me and being loyal to them also because I felt with that I got my self some high esteem...i believe I have to make them gain my trust so I would look so great in their presence or I will say important, is not that am trying to be a genius here I think am trying to build up a good reputation for myself and making a good standard..... Well for me I think it's proper giving out trust to someone and not trusting myself but probably it's kind of affecting me because I think I have to trust my self and be loyal to my self first.....

So I think we should trust ourselves and being loyal to our selves then I think by that we can get people's trust we shouldn't try and force ourselves to anyone for trusting us.....i love my life and I love being loyal to everyone.....image from pixabay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78