New Blogger 'Seyahatnamem'!

in #belgium6 years ago (edited)

Hi!

Welcome on my blog. I want to introduce me to all the people who are interested in my story.

First of all I want to explain my name Seyahatnamem. What means seyahatnamem?
It comes from the Turkish word Seyahat which means travelling. Seyahatnamem means My Travel Story. So you can imagine where my blog is all about.

401384B8-E1F2-44D0-A56C-579639A8C3D4.jpeg

I am a simply girl living in Belgium with my family. Belgium.. Little country.. So if you don't know Belgium, I can orientate it for you. Our neighbours are Germany, Netherland, Luxembourg and France. In the middle, there is a little country.. called Belgium.

I am a student, almost graduated with my Bachelor degrees Social Educational Care Work. I really like my studies (and my school!!)

I like to travel, to travel and to travel. That's why you will read a lot of stories from me abroad. There is nothing so fun as knowing the world and having friends all over the world. My friends in Belgium never understand how I can have so many friends in almost every country.. So I feel me so lucky to have this passion.

Herby I am abroad :D You didn't expect that, right!
So for the upcoming months I will write about my adventure in Malaysia.

AD183AC4-E9F0-4451-9F92-5BBB3924199C.jpeg

I hope you will enjoy my stories and have fun with reading!

Don't forget to upvote to get my new adventures!

Sort:  

Hi, I still like to call you Betul rather than Seyahatnamem :) Hope you will share your travelling stories with me.Really open my eyes when you share your adventures around the world. Cheers

Offcourse you can call me how you want. I hope you will enjoy my posts @vinciwenchee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60