Believe...steemCreated with Sketch.

I exposed every inch of my soul to you
Hoping you will understand me
In return you hit my weak spot
And watched me squimble in pain
While you were busy with someone else
I cried in grief and pain
Was it just an act from the start
Was i not good enough for you
You took everything from me
And i was ready to give
I hope i could hurt you the way you did
So you could understand how it feels
When there is a lump in a throat
Deep feeling in chest
Eyes burning with tears
And all you
Thought you were a diamond to behold
When those dreams shattered i realised
You were just a piece of stone...

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing a beautiful well spoken poem!

--FOLLOWED--UP-VOTED--SHARED-COMMENTED

Your follows, up-votes, shares, and comments are greatly appreciated.

@share4angels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60