You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCAM ALERT: @BELLYRUB GONE ROGUE. PLEASE DON'T SEND SBD. I REPEAT "DON'T SEND SBD"

in #bellyrub6 years ago

LOL. I think @bellyrub just resteemed this! The world makes no sense! I’m so effing confused. Is it ridiculously bad management or Steemicide we’re watching?!

Sort:  

Crazy isn't it ? What is weird is I posted a comment right before they ReSteemed it that this might be an exit scam so creepy! lol

How are you here on year+ posts I find?

I've been around almost 3 years! lol

It's beyond understanding. What is going on folks? Definitely it's scammy but why the resteem and the upvote. Helping the community perhaps.

He's never done me wrong besides the 0.500 i never got a vote for, but after that i did the 2x thing...gave him all i had(only 11.151) and he really doubled it! So if he is scamming why would he keep the 0.500 and not the 11.151? and then give me an upvote worth 20.00? I'm so confused, who has he ripped off?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73