Have you heard of the bellyrubbank? Earn 45% APR for 3 months.

in #bellyrubbank6 years ago (edited)

To open your Deposit Account and earn some real interest on your SBD from now on, you´ll simply have to send at least 20 SBD or more to @bellyrubbank, while mentioning "Bank Deposit, 3 Month" in the Memo field. Please note that smaller amounts won´t be accepted in order to keep the workload as low as possible.


Terms & Conditions of the @Bellyrubbank?


  • Minimum Deposit 20 SBD
  • Maximum Deposit ---
  • Dividend Payments Monthly
  • APR 45.00%
  • Effective ROI in 3 months 11.25%

Profits come from @bellyrub

Sort:  

you have some errors in your post. Change you´ll simply have to send at least 50 SBD or more to @bellyrubbank
to atleast 20sbd

The instructions say the minimum deposit is 50 SBD, but the Terms & Conditions specify the minimum as 20 SBD. Can you please clarify?

it 20sbd trust me i invested money

@minnowpond has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

how is it? ... at the beginning you said that the minimum to open the account is 50 SBD but in the terms and conditions said 20 ... 50 or 20?

it 20sbd trust me i invested money

I am not doubting what it does ... on the contrary I know that it fulfills ... I know ... but I ask because the data contradict ... in one it says 20 and in the other 50 ...

He typed it in wrong. You can trust me i invest 20 sbd already.

ok...thanks

You can trust him.

it was not clear that I do not distrust? just talk about the differences in the quantities ... I'm not clear?

there I saw that he corrected it ... that was all hahahaha

Do I get my capital released today? It's been 3 months

every 22nd of the month

Seems to me very profitable... definitely will try it later after having enough sbd

@zeartul bellyrub bot has already stopped its rubbing so sooner.....not getting much voting now.
How safe is dis bellyrub bank? Aloso ...20 sbd or 50? Starting got confusd.

Hey zeartul, messaged u in chat made a deposit a week ago but haven't received an upvote yet. Thanks much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84