You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ben and Lauren Show Episode 41

in #benandlaurenshow5 years ago

Hey Ben...excellent commentary on the Torah portion, always appreciate you two discussing it. And yes we need to worship Him and Him alone!

Oh and better watch the boy of yours....now that he has gotten a taste he might be on the look out for more! :-)
How did he do that next day? Did he sleep in some since being up so late?

Sort:  

Thank you @simms50 I appreciate it. One of my friends commented on the YT channel pointing out that the Sabbath is one of the ten, so someone not observing the Sabbath or observing it on the wrong day, would be living "without law" or "lawless". I made my case as to the difference of "lawless" behavior, vs sincere seeking of the will of God, even if there are some big mistakes. Many Christians and Christian leaders are deceived by lawless men, but those under them may not be lawless themselves. I believe those who are called will naturally be led to the Torah if left unimpeded. Anyway, I wrote a very long response (probably too long) in the YT comments just getting the thought down so I could see it and better understand it myself. :-)

Daniel seems to like coffee and all my girls like it too! They better stick to water, though. All that caffeine can't be good for their young minds and bodies. He slept fine eventually, he even got us up early.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87