Beneficiary Appreciation Post

in #beneficiary5 years ago

So I said I'll try doing these more often so I need to get back on my word. I don't have as many autovotes following me anymore (in amounts yeah, in value 'i mean i do okay i don't complain' :P) but I believe most that do follow me trust that I'm putting my time here to good use and not just looking at how to take out as much value as possible from the platform, especially not at these prices or age of the blockchain. Thus I don't think they will mind of posts like these where I attempt to support projects I think deserve more of the support and I'm going to be looking into some others more and more if anything just so my own vote helps them even a little.

So without getting too deep into it, I'll try doing these posts even more often from now on.

Today's beneficiaries go to Steempeak again and @steemworld by @steemchiller (this project is seriously underrated and rewarded. Do we want ads on it, Steemians? Is that what you want? :P)

image.png

PS. @steempeak, would it be possible to have a slider on the beneficiary window? The clicking gave me OCD and I'm probably going to play cookie clicker for the next few hours. xD


Sort:  

I do not really show my opinions on how some steemians behave on the platform, but I think they have defocused the purpose of this platform, they do not comment, they just vote for them and "their friends" do not support the new talent and new members of the platform. the platform.

I really admire your intentions and kindness, it seems to me that it is very good that you intend to support projects.

I have a project, that when I was about to launch it into the community, I "burned myself", just a part, I'm adjusting details to resume the launch.

I did not understand the cookie clicker.

Hope it goes better on your next attempt, good luck with your project!

Cookie clicker is one of these incremental games where you basically just spam click all day

Bear market did this
Bull market will fix this

Both steempeak and steemworld are underrated. They are true awesome projects!
Recently steemworld added the internal market place and keychain integrated. This totally replaced steemitwallet

Posted using Partiko iOS

I would not be able to live without Steemworld! One of the only posts that gets a 100% upvote from me!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@acidyo, this is all I need to say about this post / attitude:

Agreed, a slider will be helpful. Let me see if I can add it in one of the next steempeak release ;)

Awesome! Thanks :D

I think it's great to bring attention to undervalued projects and support them. Great move!

I'll try to take my part once I've got deeper into social medias, especially Steemit. Not so familiar with both so far. ^^

@steechiller's @steemworld is very useful as it had a lot of features, it is also good the steem sites have ads for an added revenue source and people won't mind it I guess @acidyo

Good work.I saw your every content is very much informative. Keep going.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97