The Block Party Steem Meetup - Beneficiary Fundraiser through @likwid

in #beneficiary5 years ago

So I haven't had much time to post lately as I've been in need of a break from Steem but I figured I'll help out with this cool get together of Steemians. To liquidate the rewards I'm going to use the new cool service called @likwid which if placed as beneficiary will liquidate all the post rewards for a 1.5% fee. Once I get the payout I'll send it over to @enginewitty who's in charge of it.

Check out this post by @justineh for more info and throw a vote her way and here if you want to help. :)

I'll try doing a few more beneficiary posts to Steemians and services I think deserve some extra rewards during my break. Cya all around and have fun Steeming. :3

Sort:  

Wow, don't even know what to say except thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Damn, wish I was closer. I'd totally come DJ for you lot. :)

It’s a decent idea, to liquidate and return rewards. I’m curious what your returns will be per Steem. Goodluck with the Steem block party meetup 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very Cool and Thoughtful of You. Positive Vibes for the Community and @ssg-commuinty too...............

thanks for sharing

Aaaww :*

hey @acidyo! I was trying to send some Steem to my binance account but sent it to @ocdb instead. Could you help me with the refund?

Hey yeah once I get a chance I'll refund!

hey! Thank you so much for that quick return :))

Something I would have gone for if I was closer.... but maybe the next one ....

This post earned 23.697$ worth of author reward and was liquified using @likwid. To learn more click here.

i will also try this thanks for sharing

thanks for your #excellent preview @acidyo . thats #amazing keep it up ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97