You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reality Check: The True Meaning of the Second Amendment

in #benswann6 years ago (edited)

I appreciate your video on this, and showing / discussing what the actual wording is in this Amendment - too many people have misconstrued the meaning of it despite the simplicity of the words.
I do believe that no matter what it is essential for all citizens to be able to bear arms because of the general concept of "the bad guys are going to find a way to obtain guns, so the good guys may as well have guns to protect themselves and their families", plus the other thing of people hunting animals for food, and having guns for protection from wild animals on your own homestead (for those people who aren't living that grand city life - I'm being sarcastic here, I hate city life lol, would much prefer to be in the country). Anyways, thanks for discussing such an important topic, again. I'm now going through all your stuff because you've just become one of my favorites on here LOL! See ya around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57