The magic of bento box

in #bento6 years ago

If you put every dish on one big plate, then they might be more like Asian fast food.

But if you put each dish in a different block of a Japanese bento box, the organized look allows you to charge more 🤪

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/monkeycatwithowl-the-magic-of-bento-box-7jmokj0w-1538648584731.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

This is monkey-cat's account :) My accounts are owl owls (pun intended)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok I just wanted to say I love you

I love you too so don't go 🥓my heart

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't get it

Bacon my heart

Posted using Partiko Android

I got the bacon, I don't get the pun

Bacon is like breakin

This pun is all over the internet

Posted using Partiko Android

No 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66