My Music Is On Deezer CTSUTTER Daddy Kid And World's Best Processor!

in #beourfam6 years ago

 

CTSUTTER IS DADDY KID!

FIND MUSIC ON DEEZER! FOLLOW ON DEEZER! SHARE THE DADDY KID DEEZER LINKS REACHING OVER 200 TERRITORIES IN THE WORLD TODAY!

Special thanks to Catapult Distribution for providing Daddy Kid distribution services and TuneCore for assisting with Take The Trump Train, Trump Train remix, and the King Louis Movement!
(Unsupported https://www.deezer.com/plugins/player?format=classic&autoplay=false&playlist=true&width=700&height=350&color=007FEB&layout=dark&size=medium&type=album&id=53293362&app_id=1)
(Unsupported https://www.deezer.com/plugins/player?format=classic&autoplay=false&playlist=true&width=700&height=350&color=007FEB&layout=dark&size=medium&type=album&id=14627804&app_id=1)
(Unsupported https://www.deezer.com/plugins/player?format=classic&autoplay=false&playlist=true&width=700&height=350&color=007FEB&layout=dark&size=medium&type=album&id=14916603&app_id=1)
(Unsupported https://www.deezer.com/plugins/player?format=classic&autoplay=false&playlist=true&width=700&height=350&color=007FEB&layout=dark&size=medium&type=album&id=15146663&app_id=1)
For those of you that are catching up only now. The artist name CTSUTTER comes from my initials and last name. Under the artist name I would boss live broadcasting services and be ranked number one in the world on Election Day 2016 when playing a song called "Take The Trump Train." Daddy Kid was created as a part of me that exists where my beats and vocal ability come together. Daddy Kid was created to shed the image of what had made me so popular due to the insanity of news reporting American Presidential supporters had been harmed. In 2018 I worked hard to progress the Powers of Ten Album while advancing my website development. My Twitter account was suspended. The hacker that previously hacked my limited liability corporation website began hacking Twitter after my suspension. The hacker is known for hacking accounts on Twitter in the cases of Greta Van Susteren, Eric Bolling, Vodafone, Peter King, Sheriff David Clarke, and even the Iron Dome was hacked by the same hacker group. The hackers would message Donald J Trump on Twitter from hacked accounts. In my account, war was declared on France post hack injection onto my website SuisseJet. I can be pretty sure that there's a great potential my accounts may have been compromised. With inability to recover Twitter/Periscope. My hack account comes with a story and within all is conditional to the appropriation of intelligence with the privy to conduct a more through investigation on curious accounts found within my story in association with the hacker referenced. I've elected to move forward past inability for resolution on the website. The redeveloped site creation resulted in a number of sites being sustained and others being removed. The sites were removed because they were built to support Periscoper's which was no longer of any value for my music career. The sites rebuilt are as follows;
WWW.BEOURFAM.COM
WWW.CHRISTIANSUTTER.COM
WWW.CTSUTTER.COM
WWW.DADDYKID.NET
WWW.FINDRADIODJS.COM
WWW.JEWISHER.COM
WWW.NJNYCMUSIC.COM
WWW.PAGEANTFORPEACE.COM
WWW.POPSONGSHARE.COM
WWW.REALTIMEGUITAR.COM
WWW.SKATERMOVEMENT.COM
WWW.SONGWRITERSZONE.COM
WWW.SULTRYPANTYHOSE.COM
WWW.TRENDINGTEAM.COM
WWW.WANTTOSMASH.COM
WWW.WEBCAMCARDS.COM
Thank you for understanding my position and please continue to support my music career! My new album World's Best Processor will be released for presale on December 5th 2018 and officially released New Years Day January 1st 2019 under artist name Christian Sutter.
IF YOU HAVE A SOCIAL MEDIA FAM! I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW ABOUT IT! JOIN THE MOVEMENT! TEAM UP, RISE UP, AND WIN! VIST BEOURFAM.COM
http://www.beourfam.com/uncategorized/do-work-december-and-build-with-us-powers-of-ten-turns-one-year-old-on-1-1-19/
At this point I will be rebuilding to support my YouNow! If you're interested in working with me in supporting your live stream on the website feel free to contact me @CTSUTTER on Instagram!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.ctsutter.com/my-music-is-on-deezer-ctsutter-daddy-kid-and-worlds-best-processor/
Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43