My Thoughts on Rossini's Il Viaggio a Reims at the Deutsche Oper Berlin

in #berlin6 years ago

This production of Rossini's Il Viaggio a Reims may be an acquired taste, but it was definitely a vocal extravaganza from all of the singing superstars, whose efforts cannot and should not be ignored in the slightest. Enjoy the review and let me know your opinions as well.

Sort:  

Opera is always my favourite. I appreciate your beautiful review.

Right , Any effort should not be ignored.

Hi antonireviews,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Hello @ antonireviews, I totally agree with you, I already lacked your publication of the opera and your correct critiques.
Blessings:)

This is really a superb review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95