My Thoughts on Vincenzo Bellini's I Capuleti e I Montecchi at the Deutsche Oper Berlin

in #berlin6 years ago

I take myself back two years ago where I caught the concert version of Vincenzo Bellini's I Capuleti e I Montecchi, known in English as The Capulets and The Montagues, at the Deutsche Oper Berlin starring Joyce DiDonato, Venera Gimadieva, and Celso Albelo. Enjoy the review and let me know your opinions as well.

Sort:  

that is amazing.

wow very excellent post Thanks for sharing i will done upvote..

A wonderful overview of opera! Thank you @antonireviews

fabulous one.

That is amazing opera. Its really great. Thank you so much for sharing. Upvote and Resteem done for this great post sir.

like that one...

fabulous one..

amazing post sir .
Great analysis sir .
Thank you for sharing your post

wow very excellent post Thanks for sharing i will done upvote..

Nice analysis sir.☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.92
ETH 3669.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30