What is love?❤️

in #berlin6 years ago (edited)

Good Morning my loves.💋
I had these days a beautiful photo shoot and this beautiful photo came out of it.

image

In the picture I ask myself, what is love?

How do you define that? I'm excited for your answers. I have to go to university now and in this nice weather.

Kiss

Your Morticia💋

Sort:  

Love is when you sacrifice for the other, give them your time and know how they feel or what they are going through. It's not love when you leave them when they need you.

Love is when you do not break the trust of other. That is true love.

There is a book called "The 5 Love Languages" by Gary Chapman which is trying to define in which different ways people expressing love. Very interesting read!

"The perfect love affair is one, which is conducted entirely by post" ;-)
George Bernhard Shaw

💋❤️

"Love is the greatest refreshment in life"
Pablo Picasso

❤️💋

Nice one ! Hot in here today :)

💋

Two simple words: blind trust!

That's true.😊

Also a quote from my site: "Love is like quicksilver in the hand. Leave the fingers open and it stays. Clutch it, and it darts away." Dorothy Parker

P.S. Don´t try this at home. ;-)

Free Resteem For Steem-Bounty Users

  • Your Post Got Upvote
  • Your Post Resteemed To 800+ Followers
    How it Work You can Check Here

Untitled-2.png

Screenshot_20180602-080847.pngplz sir resteem my post

I can't find your request. Can you send your link

Done. Your First post is resteemed by Fresteem Service. Next time please send your post link in memo. Don't send your steemit link.

thank you sir

Different person defined loves definition differently.. I think, Love means the consolation we have when you can't have sex...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95