🙋🏻‍♀️Who am I?🤷🏻‍♀️

in #berlin6 years ago (edited)

Good morning my loves💋. Today, a little text about myself.

Who am I?

Certainly, many have already asked themselves.
I am Morticia, 26 years old and I live in Berlin. Morticia is not my real name it's a stage name but it's been my nickname among friends and family for years.
It's probably because I find Morticia from Adams-Family intrigued. Her style and her look is just wonderful.

I also love rock music and this music has been with me all my life and most of the photos shown here are taken while I am hearing Alice Cooper.
I adore Alice Cooper, he's just wow.

Continue to me. I'm studying theology in Berlin and I'm currently in the Masters. Honestly I'm happy to finish my studies finally. Studying is a good experience but eventually you want to finish sometimes.

For some weeks I am showing you the beautiful sides of Berlin. There are also a few unsightly views, which of course not only Berlin but every other city has as well. I would like to show you these aspects of Berlin as well and I'm glad to bring you closer to the wonderful city of Berlin.

I hope you have a nice day☀️.

kisses

Your's Morticia💋
image
This is me😄🙋🏻‍♀️

Sort:  

Hi doll! I love your content. I sooooo need to plan a trip to Berlin, now. Please keep sharing (:

I love the style of Morticia too. Nice to meet you.

Thanks for the nice comment.

Aww...I have never been to Berlin. And everyone tells me to go!!! Hope soon I can make it...

Worth a trip. :)

Hi, city-of-berlin! Best wishes for a very prosper journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) May the force be with you ;)

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

💋

Keep doing !

Hello, I am doing a special giveaway. If you want to participate please see my post. The more people will be in the giveaway the more I am going to give. I want to help people win money because I want to give something back. Thanks!

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@patrik.malinsky/giveaway-announcement-wednesday-16-5

Welcome. We hope to see some videos of your songs on dtube.

Come join us at the Steem Schools discord channel. Anybody who wants to take FREE LIVE classes on how to monetize on Steemit can join us here.

Congratulations @city-of-berlin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi, love from Freiburg Germany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97