The next amazing sunset over Berlin photo impression!

in #berlin6 years ago

Hi Steemians and blog readers,

here is the next great sunset photography snapshot, taken some minutes with my smartphone at the river Spree Berlin!

image

Best regards and Steem On everyone!

Jonas Ahrens @future24

jonas-ahrens

1400-posts.png 8K_comments.pngSteemfest 1Steemfest2 Monthly Author Badget!

Badgets by steemitboard.com - Thanks to @arcange!

 Follow future24 Steemit  Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram  Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube

Steepshot_footer2.PNG My Steepshot Profile | Google Play Download

Sort:  

very beautiful scenery ,, amazing shooting

That looks so beautiful!

What a majestic sunset. It is really very beautiful.

Hi,
That’s a nice sunset photo!
I saw your name on the list at @treeplantar and wanted to write and congratulate for helping there cause. I also wanted to ask if you use any other vote sellers like this one?
I would appreciate any names your willing to share.
Thanks

P.S.
I asked my friends I recruited into Steemit to check out my comments and upvote your photo. My friend @shortshots will have a contest soon for sunsets giving away free Diverse coin Cryptocurrency. A proof of stake coin which he has a lot of, but it’s on its second set of developers, so although it looks like it may turn into a decent altcoin in the future, he is using it to fuel his contests and Steemit ambitions for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97