DNC CLAIMS FIRST AMENDMENT RIGHT TO CHEAT BERNIE SANDERS IN RIGGED PRIMARY! NO, I'M NOT JOKING. IT'S THEIR DEFENSE IN LAWSUIT.

in #bernie6 years ago

YOU GOT TO FIGHT!! FOR YOUR RIGHT!! TO CHEEEEEEAAAT #Bernie!!!

Sort:  

I made a similar comment on another post, that this is actually a full admission of rigging by the DNC. They have come a long way from saying there was no rigging or fraud. Funny how self preservation can sometimes expose you!

Sometimes I think we're living in a Monty Python script that was discarded for not being believable. You can't make this stuff up. Keep fighting HA. Love your profanity alerts

"yeah, right, like I'm supposed to believe a member of the US House of Representatives named 'weiner' got caught sharing photos of his penis with a teenage girl"

Democrats have lied to the people & cheated people out of their donations, I have my first amendment right to tell the Democratic Party to go fuck themselves & Fuck the Democratic Party, I didn't sign up for this shit when I registered Democrat, I'm a No Party Affiliation.
Keep up the amazing work H.A.!!

Awesome video!

yes always fight for your right..nice video

I'll never forget the DNC cheering madly after she literally proposed amending the first amendment, that shit was wild, you can fool some of the people all of the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77