Hurrah for Free Steem on Thanksgiving Day #bernieblackfridaysteemCreated with Sketch.

bernie sanders.jpg

First I would like to wish every one a happy and bountiful Thanksgiving. This is our first year on the Steemit platform and we are so thankful to all of our followers for their support. Steemit initially introduced us to the world of crypto currency and block chain technology and has really opened our minds to our investment opportunities.

We have been able to connect with people all over the world and have learned so much along the way. I know I have been away from the platform for more than several weeks now and I must apologize for that. I will be making the effort to reconnect after the holiday seasons and catch up with all of you.

Please travel safely and be kind to each other! Take care everyone!

Photo credit: Bruce Plante & Tulsa World

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49