#bernieblackfriday - There's really no shame in the game

in #bernieblackfriday6 years ago

#bernieblackfriday - There's really no shame in the game

#bernieblackfriday - There's really no shame in the game

I sit here, contemplating the nature of my actions on Steemit, my reason for being - a goal, if you will - and I think if I should be insolent. Thanks to #bernieblackfriday I get babble on to know why Steemit has blessed my life, and I'm going to get something out of it. Unsure of what else, but he can not be helped.

Why am I grateful for Steemit? Why am I grateful to produce photos, in general, at all? Why am I grateful for all the experiences I have had in a creative, artistic and aesthetic way? It is rather easy. I do not know where I would be, without that. I'm not going to say anything like Steemit was my destiny or something, but this platform, with photography, and all forms of expression that I found on the way gave me the chance to share as I do now. So for that, I'm grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63