Sort:  

It was just a matter of time. I'm actually surprised it took so long! If it gets really bad and he winds up actually killing my account over this, I'll have to start meming myself as AllPhantomy Ewe.

Just in time for Halloween!

This is a big fire my friend, I'll fancy you quenching it rather than counter or look for more troops before counter.

Posted using Partiko Android

Who's countering? I'm just doing a funny little dance on my way to the firing squad. I mean, if I'm going out #deathbybernie style, I might as well enjoy what's left before he wipes it all out. I tried talking to him in a reasonable way last night but he didn't acknowledge it and I woke up to the first round of sheepthrashing this morning. I think it's pretty clear that he's just going to do whatever and that's that.

P.S. Could you please type out a phonetic spelling of your name so I can pronounce it?

P.P.S. Is it "ah-KOH MOH-ah-jong"? ...because that's how I've been saying it in my head. Do you have maybe like a nickname or something? How about "Bob"? Could I call you "Bob" for short?

Oh! Man that's baddd

My name is pronounced ah-ko-mo ah-jong. Still, I prefer you call me by my nickname"Simcard"

Wish you well

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay, Simcard. Thanks for that! xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87