You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @berniesanders vs. @haejin: 481 Accounts That Only Vote For @haejin - A blockchain investigation

in #berniesanders6 years ago

Well I am on that list....
I am new to steemit and came here because I wanted to read haejins posts.
Propably like a whole lot of other people who have read in subreddits or I dont know where that haejins predictions are good and that he has good lessons on elliot waves.
If it wasnt for him I wouldnt have started using steemit.
Propably a whole lot of people wouldnt be on here too either.
Isnt that a good thing for the community?
Please correct me if I'm wrong that its a good thing that he brings people on steemit.
If there are any spelling mistakes its because I'm writing this on my cellphone and my fingers are too big for that keyboard.

Sort:  

And adding to that:
This doesnt mean that I wont grow a part of the community but I'm only here for a week or two, have to work and had all the christmas stuff in the past week. That kinda kept me busy.
Maybe to proove that I'm not haejin writing this or that I am not a bot .... ich kann das ganze auch auf deutsch schreiben. Ich denke nicht, dass haejin deutsch schwätzen kann.

If you'd give it some time a lot of the followers he brought hefe will become part of ghe community.... some more some less.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92