Me honest verdict on the steemit flag issue😐😐 don't flag tre

in #berniesanders6 years ago

Last night wasn't one of the good days, I am been honest the first steem I ever got was from the so called scam? @trevonjb?
Steem developers should work on this flag issue, I felt really bad yesterday because of this thing, look I built my whoke steem account around this man called trevon, because nobody ever gave me a listening ears no one care, no one cares about you here, this man listens to you even if your account has nothing, look @berniesanders please stop with the flag issue please man, let the man be with his family, you dragged his wife into this, when his kids grow up they will hear what you did bernie and I am sure you have kids too, do you think peace will ever be between you and his family?, stop with the flag issue. And again I saw yoi didn't flag off all his content well maybe you were not cool with the "schtick" something but please bernie calm down I beg no more flagging please.

@berniesanders your actions are affecting us minnows, please understand this the fun guy? Looking foward to seen you upvoting tre's comment rather than downvoting it. Do have a great day @berniesanders JPEG_20180805_005854.jpg
The greatest of all time (GOAT) is that person who doesn't flag people trying to live, look tre transparency should be enough for you to see that, man basically tells us everything he does and is so open about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95