You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @berniesanders vs. @haejin: 481 Accounts That Only Vote For @haejin - A blockchain investigation

who is this leader you are referring to?

do you have a leader you follow?

honestly, I was just extending you an sincere invitation before your strange respond, if you're just a shill or represent something else, I apologize for even replying to you, go do your thing, it's all good.

Also, don't worry people won't look at my respond, it's overflow to the next page anyways. All the best.

Sort:  

@BERNIESANDERS WILL DOWNVOTE ME WITH HIS BOTS BUT IS TOO AFRAID TOO AFRAID TO PROVIDE SOLUTIONS FOR THE PROBLEMS HE IS CREATING!

I wish u the best @drsinmongwong, I did not mean to come across as hateful.

KEEP DOWNVOTING ME! YOU ARE PROVING MY POINT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92