You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @berniesanders vs. @haejin: 481 Accounts That Only Vote For @haejin - A blockchain investigation

in #berniesanders6 years ago

I would say that the obvious explanation, aside from the gaming theory is that these are the people coming over from youtube. If I do a quick calculation (after a few drinks) I see this as around 7% of @haejin followers. That doesn't seem overly high to me for someone that has joined steemit in the last few months and carried a lot of people over from youtube. In fact if you look at me I voted mainly for the youtuber that attracted me to the platform at first. I wonder if you run the same calculation against other users with say over 1k followers would 7% be especially high?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90