You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @berniesanders vs. @haejin: 481 Accounts That Only Vote For @haejin - A blockchain investigation

Ok, while we're investigating, why don't you explain why you've delegated all but 25 SP to @haejin, and why you have never created anything original but instead have just resteemed @haejin's posts?

Sort:  

hey . I just donated over 100 SP to heijin.
I am not here to create anything original, such as memes ;)
I am here only and only for haejin, the same as thousands and thousands of people more.
I have bought SP so I am contributing to Steemit in some way.
Haejin too, with his posts and with the thousands of new steemit users.

They are all legit! And if you new anything about trading and Technical analysis, and if you were legit, you would NOT be asking such questions.

I'm greatful for what he is doing and as a decent person you would enjoy giving something back. Also he asked for support by delegating SP to protect himself against the attacks being made from bernie&co. I hope this solves this mysterie to you, that's just becoming pathetic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88