You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bernie Bernie Bernie, the terrible, resentful, vengeful, childish wrecking ball.

in #berniesanders7 years ago

dan does flag posts that shouldn't be flagged. it includes my comments and some of my other favorite steemians.

However, I find Bernie quite amusing. Steem wouldn't be the same without him haha. I do wonder if he deters other users away.

Sort:  

With respect, his actions against max-infeld are not funny at all. They are a disgrace. Forcing him to beg so that he didn't feel cheated out of the rewards for his hard work.

My advice is not to comment on Bernie's posts, don't vote for his posts and use less abusive services than those he offers.

OK, i will take your advice.

I honestly don't know Bernie's incentive. I try to take everything lightly. I appreciate this platform very much :), and I want to stay vested into EOS. There is a nice system going on right here. I hope you don't take my statement too heavily.

I do like a variety of many different content. I do not see trolls on Steem. It is what I love about the platform! When a rare one, like @berniesanders comes along, it is quite amusing.

I would not support everything that he is contributing to our ecosystem. His statements can be quite hurtful.

Anyways Ben, I hope all is well. It's nighttime on my side, have a good night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70805.12
ETH 3799.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43