You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @berniesanders vs. @haejin: 481 Accounts That Only Vote For @haejin - A blockchain investigation

in #berniesanders6 years ago

So basicly you say 481 accounts from his aprox 7000 followers only voted him.

Probably they are really those who came to steemit only because of him.

I was curious why i did not find my own name on the list.

Am really curious about some small thing ... if you have time of course ... "@berniesanders has been a force for good on this platform and has usually had the best interests of Steemit in mind" -- would you please show tell me in few words what that contribution would be ??

I really could not find any contribution, exept maybe a reverse RobinHood thingy, taking from the poor and giving to the rich kind of thing.

Sort:  

I can tell you that Bernie was very generous in supporting and helping @steemcleaners in the beginning, so that is definitely a positive contribution.

Great point! I didn't even answer that question. Anyone who has been on the platform for any length of time knows that Bernie has made some significant contributions.

Maybe he has done some good for the steem community. That being said, in the past months all of his posts are whining and complaining with no solution to any of the problems he is presenting/creating.

I'm sorry bernie downvoted you @studgriffin. There is a community of us enjoying funny post, come join us. You'll recover your rep quickly especially if you enjoy 'funny shit'

I don't know that I've ever been downvoted by bernie. I just don't see why people enjoy in his content.

I have only seen brigading and hate mongering from his posts. None of them have made me laugh.

?

I don't know that I've ever been downvoted by bernie. I >just don't see why people enjoy in his content.

I have only seen brigading and hate mongering from his >posts. None of them have made me laugh.

I have read your post, you claim to be good at 'shit' post
hence you would be very familiar with sarcasm, wry, irony, satrical, macabre, or maybe dark humor.

could you point me out to a link outside Steemit where you have done your 'shit' post?

who is this leader you are referring to?

do you have a leader you follow?

honestly, I was just extending you an sincere invitation before your strange respond, if you're just a shill or represent something else, I apologize for even replying to you, go do your thing, it's all good.

Also, don't worry people won't look at my respond, it's overflow to the next page anyways. All the best.

@BERNIESANDERS WILL DOWNVOTE ME WITH HIS BOTS BUT IS TOO AFRAID TOO AFRAID TO PROVIDE SOLUTIONS FOR THE PROBLEMS HE IS CREATING!

I wish u the best @drsinmongwong, I did not mean to come across as hateful.

KEEP DOWNVOTING ME! YOU ARE PROVING MY POINT!

?

Oh I just checked my account, I HAVE been downvoted by bernie!

If anything, that goes to show what a child he is.

how does one get downvoted, drop below rep 25 and not notice?

Because my life doesn't revolve around steemit!
I don't care what my rep is lmao, I am making money in better ways

good for you, sincerely

but yes, I am questioning your observation and usage of the platform

Probably they are really those who came to steemit only because of him.

Again, I am open to this possibility. Where would they have come from though? What social media account, youtube channel, blog can you point me to that would explain this?

I have personally sent the link to haejins blog to a couple of my friends, it has helped us all greatly. I wouldn't be surprised if others have done the same. I had barely used steem before I found haejin, i'm sure there are many on the same boat. I'm a little doubtful the dude would create bots to promote himself, that sounds more like a berniesanders move.

Can you provide the link here?

link to what, sorry?

...haejins blog?

I was asking for outside sources. Not his Steemit blog.

I am only aware of his youtube his twitter and his steemit blog.

I came to him via youtube and have only joined steemit to support him for his quality content. Also I've shared his link whenever I could on youtube and on reddit.

try again

Can you provide the link to his Youtube channel?

just search for haejin lee on youtube

btw: very poor research on which you've built this accusation. typing haejin lee in youtube or at least watching one of his blogs from which he always refers to youtube shouldn't be too difficult.

No accusations were made. The research was based on activity on the blockchain, not on his outside following. I even stated that I was open to the possibility of the accounts being legitimate. Everything that I stated in my post was factual and could be verified by anyone with access to the blockchain.

still you call it an investigation and bring up some questions which you really very easily could answer by yourself. This clearly proves that you are biased, good luck with your next investigation, hopefully this motivates you to do better research next time.

Best

Ok, while we're investigating, why don't you explain why you've delegated all but 25 SP to @haejin, and why you have never created anything original but instead have just resteemed @haejin's posts?

hey . I just donated over 100 SP to heijin.
I am not here to create anything original, such as memes ;)
I am here only and only for haejin, the same as thousands and thousands of people more.
I have bought SP so I am contributing to Steemit in some way.
Haejin too, with his posts and with the thousands of new steemit users.

They are all legit! And if you new anything about trading and Technical analysis, and if you were legit, you would NOT be asking such questions.

I'm greatful for what he is doing and as a decent person you would enjoy giving something back. Also he asked for support by delegating SP to protect himself against the attacks being made from bernie&co. I hope this solves this mysterie to you, that's just becoming pathetic

Yep, this is why I don't understand why have you been flagged. For saying the truth? I feel that we are starting to have a problem here... are haejin followers disturbed by truth?

bernisanders flags people for positive comments on haejins posts and any comments sticking up for haejin in his posts. Is he disturbed by truth?

You can ask him why he is doing this. I guess it is just a part of the war that is going right now. As the reason why this post has been flagged also. I personally don't like any of the parts fighting here. I don't think that any of them is holding the truth and it's fare while the other is wrong. What do you think?

I came because of a friend, who was told by another friend about the 1st class posts he was posting about coins.

I never knew about steemit because of the ICO and the coin, but was never interested in the blogs. Ans the same is true about the friend who told me.

And the only reason why i will buy some steemit and why i want to reward @haejin myself is because of the money he helps everybody make... in my case only a couple of thousands since i only followed him for 1 week or less.

And the only reason why i will buy some steemit and why i want to reward @haejin myself is because of the money he helps everybody make... in my case only a couple of thousands since i only followed him for 1 week or less.

Ok, here is where you lost me. Can you verify that he helped you make $2000?

Read through @haejins posts. If you do not see the value in them, that is your loss.

Learn about technical analysis. See how different trends point towards different outcomes. I am way more confident in myself trading having read the information he has provided. If you want to be ignorant and claim it is impossible to make market predictions, go ahead.
You are the one missing out on the money.

If you want to be ignorant and claim it is impossible to make market predictions, go ahead.

Where did I claim that? I never said that. I asked for proof that his predictions made @mb666bm $2000 in one week. I think we can all agree that $2000/week is an incredible return. That kind of claim needs verification. If you continue to lower the level of discourse in this discussion by making false accusations, I will begin flagging you.

Why do you threaten to flag me? It is part of the system. Just do it.

As I said before, if you do not see value in his posts, you are putting your ego before your brain. The posts will be there forever. Read about technical analysis instead of begging people for proof that they made a measley 2 grand.

I only joined Steem because of @haejin and now this is the first comment I have ever written on Steem because of Haejin. I also invested a lot of bitcoin into steem because of @haejin. There is wayyyyy more people who have made a lot more than $2k of Haejin in a week. I can not believe how there is any doubt when he clearly posts his work in videos daily and then you can just watch the prices increase like he shows with his elliot wave theory TA. I am so confused. There is nothing to even debate, just look at his work!!! If not, that is your own loss. This is hilarious everyone is just arguing and making their own assumptions without actually just quickly checking his posts and checking the market to compare his work with the actual price? Figure it out people. You're missing out on sir Haeijin giving out freee monies!!!!!!!!!

i would have put a screenshow if it would have been possible

but how much i made is not the issue ...

JUST follow @haejin ..... and you will see yourself ....

im up 10k since I started to spread out my holdings based on haejins calls. sure it doesnt need a 200+IQ to get into alts but he brought it up to me plus gave me the tools to continue doing TA on my own. I'm absolutely greatful and I really think you should read more about the person you are "investigating" in

https://steemit.com/money/@haejin/red-coin-rdd-is-doing-a-bullish-correction

i made about 2k on this

12/24/2017 04:02:48 PM 12/22/2017 09:18:37 PM Limit Sell 0.00000154 145891.85625000 145891.85625000 0.00000153 0.22411177
12/22/2017 09:16:37 PM 12/22/2017 09:16:37 PM Limit Buy 0.00000054 145891.85625000 145891.85625000 0.00000053 -0.07897855

copy paste from Bittrex ....

You do not look to be open minded at all. And to call his posts suspect speaks clearly about your IQ.

And btw, his youtube channel is Haejin Lee . And this is where I found him and came to steemit, the same as thousands of his followers. So you see, he is actually the driving force behind the many new steemit users.
And there will be many more !!!

He was discussed in WEX exchange trollbox sometime early December. That's how I found him.
27k active users daily so who knows.

Links to berni bots good deeds please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85