You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So I've come to a conclusion about BernieSanders. It didn't take long...

in #berniesanders5 years ago

I have looked at his page, its filled with useless pathetic cookie cutter content...

Simularities can be found in the fiat world, as well, @lozzmon. There seems to be a corrolation of how much respect one gives to their wealth in relation to how one aquires their wealth.

There are stereotypes of inherited wealth, nouveau riche's wealth, lotto winners' wealth, geniius inventors' wealth and tech developers' wealth. In a very general sense, the easier the money, then the less respect a person gives their wealth.

An example would be a browse of my blog. You will find a minnowhood which had been bought and paid for with crypto wealth that fell in my lap. You will find no hint of a hungry content creator in that blog. It disappoints even me! 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89