Sort:  

I am leaving this account. I CAN'T TAKE IT ANYMORE. I have done nothing wrong and I am getting all this hate. I made another account and is waiting for it to be approved. I will post different content, as if I post the same content, the trolls will find me easily. I won't tell anyone the account because if I do, the trolls will go and down vote the crap out of me. So hopefully the trolls won't find my new account or I won't get hit by as many. But once my new account is approved, I will hardly use this one. Because I'm done.

Hey @aaliyahholt are you serious lost your money ?? And you wanna create new account ? Shut up man.. steemit is fuckin Ponzi .. they can run away any time like bitconnect .. don't think you ll be crypto millionaire just by posting and powering up on steem.. nobody gonna give you free money atleast with BTC you can mine but here top witness only can mine steem and they can manipulate steem price $10 to 0.5cent because countably around 600+ people investment heavily on steem other accounts or just dummy and that is how it works .. just have fun here like Reddit fb twitter etc.. don't involve in this Ponzi shit...Lol thanks for your opinion

You think its fun for me to post my quality,content only to get a crap ton of down votes for no good reason? Even if I wasn't getting down voted to crap, I like having back up accounts in case I get hacked or lose my password. But I am not asking for free money. I just want these trolls to leave me alone and let me post in peace.

@aaliyahholt They won't leave you alone.. first of all no content creater bullshit in steemit.. its just another Ponzi .. they made up story called contend creater .. its like as same as other cryptocurrency if you they attract more investers steemit price ll rise if nobody wanna invest on this crap price ll be go to shit.. it may seems dozens of whales making $1000 a day .. but reality is not.. if he can't exchange with Fiat currency its just another block on the internet no use at all.. be wise troll the fuck out of them have fun... And if youre like other dumpster who licks whales ass for 0.01 upvote I'm sorry I can't help you with that.. have a good day..

I don't even use whales. SO I guess I have no choice but to post less, since the trolls seem to bother you for life.

I'm just returning a flag you gave me for no F reason. Cheers

@kid4life shut the fuck off tiny dick.. your downvote mean dog shit to me.. it won't bother at all.. 🖕👹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61