started from a coffee shop ( berawal di warkop )

in #bersahaja6 years ago (edited)

IMG20170312172126.jpg

IMG20170415171735.jpg

IMG20170816162745.jpg

My name is karimuddin commonly called karim, I have a family and have a cute and sweet girl, my hobby sitting in a coffee shop, a day does not drink coffee it feels a bit strange and lack of constellation is aceh people are addicted to coffee, Starting from laughter with my friends in the coffee shop lhoksukon district of north aceh regency about steemit, first I was less susaya yes, how can we post photos can be money, but for me it was still a language laughter laughed at coffee that I do not take seriously my friend's name maulana he has been in the field for a long time (steemit), in fact he has produced quite a lot of profits, there I said. Yes ni coffee you maulana who paid a lot of it money from steemit, while we laugh, there is fauzi too, whereas the fauzi had signed up also in steemit but the funny he, already a month has not been confirmed and not yet get a steemit login.

IMG20171114102904.jpg

he next day we sat down again at the coffee shop with the same friends and talked about steemit too, which is true I said, then maulana pointed out how to use him and was taught how to use steemit then I still have not signed up, I finally tempted and ordered the same register maulana, because he has become a master of steemit, I directly open the laptop, please help maulana pack list so I also have steemit, then he signed up have me, after the registration process selelsai reply to the confirmation email and start that day I mandated him to wait, he said a month maximum will be sent a message to the email again in order to get a login stemit, so I've been waiting and waiting for days to change day, weeks change weeks not yet get login steemit, I call my friend maulana, why I have not get login, patience may not lucky while laughing ..

mid-january 2018 I go home Gampong geulumpang bungkok sub district baktiya north aceh district, sitting in a grocery stall while playing hp, coincidence my cousin called abdullah used to be called the deck is the handsome guy in my village, and he as his nephew either coming home from where he is my clay, stop immediately, stop saying my word, while chatting I do not know why talk @alputhi09 (abdullah) how steemit it, because I do not understand. laugh him, laughing he replied, I have long had steemit, just not too active ... I said, I have long signed up but still fail to understand this steemit, end nyan he explained little by little about steemit, and explained about the use of steemit and steemit benefits.

IMG20171114102911d.jpg

With the explanation from my cousin, I am more confident and eager in waiting for his steemit login. people patiently easy sustenance ..
On the 22nd of January 2018, the day I've been waiting until I get in, send a message to my email, when I open, I'm confused, I call maulana hpnya not active, and I call my friend fauzi another guy handsome but plain and naked that, but he has not understood also how to get a steemit login, I call again maulana repeatedly, I also wa he, finally active, he just explained, just press on the blue incoming message, then I press and sekejab direct entry again login email, and I get login steemit, and now the beginning of the world plunge steemit .. welcome steemit, greetings know the master-master steemit ..

====================== Indonesia
Nama saya karimuddin biasa di panggil karim,saya sudah berkeluarga dan memiliki seorang anak gadis imut dan manis,hobby saya nonggkrong di warung kopi,sehari tidak minum kopi rasanya agak aneh dan kurang konsen trasi maklum lah orang aceh sudah kecanduan kopi,Berawal dari canda tawa bersama teman-teman di warung kopi kecamatan lhoksukon kabupaten aceh utara mengenai steemit, pertama sih saya kurang pecaya ya,kok bisa kita posting photo dapat uang,tapi bagi saya waktu itu masih sebuah bahasa canda tawa diwarung kopi yang tidak saya anggap serius nama kawan saya maulana dia sih sudah lama dibidang itu (steemit), malah dia sudah menghasilkan lumayan banyak keuntungan, disitu sempat saya bilang. Yaudah ni kopi kamu maulana yang bayar kan banyak itu uang dari steemit ,sambil kami ketawa-ketwa,disitu ada fauzi juga,padahal si fauzi sudah mendaftar juga di steemit tetapi yang lucunya dia,sudah sebulan belum di komfirmasi dan belum mendapatkan login steemit.
Keesokan harinya kami duduk nonggrong lagi di warung kopi bersama kwana-kawan yang sama dan membahas tentang steemit juga,yang benar kata saya,lalu maulana menunjukin data dia dan diajarkan cara menggunakan steemit waktu itu saya masih belum mendaftar,akhirnya saya tergoda dan menyuruh mendaftar sama maulana,karena dia sudah menjadi master steemit,saya lansung buka laptop,tolong bantuin daftar pak maulana supaya saya juga memiliki steemit,lalu dia mendaftar punya saya,setelah proses pendaftaran selelsai dibalas ke email konfirmasi dan mulai hari itu saya diamanhkan sama dia untuk menunggu,katanya maksimal sebulan akan dikirim pesan ke email lagi guna untuk mendapatkan login stemit, yaudah saya menunggu dan menunggu hari berganti hari,minggu berganti minggu belum juga mendapatkan login steemit,saya nelpon kawan saya maulana,kenapa saya belum mendapatkan login,katanya sabar mungkin belum beruntung sambil ketawa..!

Pas pertengahan bulan januari 2018 saya pulang Gampong geulumpang bungkok kecamatan baktiya kabupaten aceh utara,duduk di warung kelontong sambil main hp,kebetulan sepupu saya namanya abdullah biasa dipanggil dek lah cowok terganteng di kampung saya,dan dia sama keponaannya entah pulang dari mana dia liat saya,langsung berhenti,piyoh ilee kata saya,sambil gobrol-gobrol saya gak tau kenapa sempat ngomong “hai dek lah kiban ile steemit nyan, karena lon hana muphom” ketawa dia,sambil ketawa dia jawab “ilon kana,trep ka,cuman galom that aktif” ohh... kata saya,saya sudah lama mendaftar tapi masih gagal faham ini steemit,akhir nyan dia menjelaskan sedikit demi sedikit mengenai steemit,dan menjelaskan mengenai penggunaan steemit dan manfaat steemit.
Dengan penjelasan dari sepupu saya,saya semakin yakin dan bersemangat dalam menunggu loginnya steemit. Kan orang sabar mudah rezeki..
Pada tanggal 22 bulan januari 2018,hari yang selama ini saya tunggu sampai juga,masuklah sebuah pesan ke email saya,pas saya buka,saya bingung,saya nelpon maulana hpnya tidak aktif,dan saya nelpon fauzi kawan saya satu lagi cowok ganteng tapi polos dan lugu itu,padahal dia belum faham juga bagaimana cara mendapatkan login steemit,saya nelpon lagi maulana berulang kali,saya juga wa dia,akhirnya wanya aktif,baru dia menjelaskan,tekan saja pada pesan masuk yang warna biru,lalu saya tekan dan sekejab lansung masuk lagi email login,dan saya mendapatkan login steemit,dan sekarang awal terjun kedunia steemit..selamat datang steemit,salam kenal para master-master steemian..
kabupaten aceh utara provinsi aceh....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57